Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lydia Harville

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lydia Harville

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ME Johnston

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her office are helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. I've had motorcycle accidents and a car stolen over the years. I would highly recommend for all insurance needs!!"

Tara Jirschefske

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not sure where to start on this wonderful insurance office. We ended up here when our old insurance drop us back under all the fire danger in our area. It was the best change ever. We went from never hearing from our agent even when we were dropped to amazing attention from Lydia and all her staff. Any questions we have they respond immediately either via email or phone. They follow up on claims. They worked with us on our policy, helping adjust it to our budget, while still getting maximum coverage. We would recommend them highly."

Christine Doyle

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Agency. They provide excellent customer service. Michael gets five stars. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Michael doesn't waste my time and it's a pleasure dealing with him because he is a good insurance agent."

lance clifford

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Group of professionals to work with for all your insurance needs I’ve been with them for over six years And they make everything so easy thank you very much"

Zak Koplen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are great. I've worked with Maryann for many years and she's always done the most fantastic job."

K G

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar crew at State Farm. They always take great care to make sure my experience is the best."

Josh Henderson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire office is awesome and very efficient and effective with helping me get my car fixed. Definitely a 5 star insurance agency office"

Caleb Lawrence RIA Inc.

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, compassionate and great customer service."

Brynna Logan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t know what I would do without Lydia and her amazing crew at State Farm ! They have been there for me through so many break ins, accidents and applying for parking permits ! They are very supportive and have talked me through very difficult processes, texting me information/contact numbers for repairs immediately. I am so thankful for all the support !"

Demetrio Gonzalez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience. Very helpful. Great customer service."

Kate Goff

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia is super responsive and has been so helpful to me as I navigate the homebuying process. I had several questions about how to estimate insurance costs as a homeowner and she helped me figure it out fast!"

Steve Nelson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her team have always been very helpful with all out needs. Recently we needed some special assistance working with claims and we received some very helpful personalized support. THANKS"

dara jameson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance made easy at Lydia’s office! The agents there are very friendly every time I call. They are helpful but not pushy about selling me extra insurance and they let me know about the ways I can save!"

Adrianna Gonzalez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Lydia Harville and the whole office! Everyone there has been so helpful! I really appreciate there attention to customber service and to being positive, friendly, and kind."

herman sund

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her team (Janet and Mike) at State Farm Insurance have been terrific to work with! We were with our previous insurance company for 32 years and were concerned about making a move to State Farm. Janet tailored our homeowner's and car insurance policies to fit our current needs. Mike has been quick to respond and very accomodating. Communication has been top notch and hassle-free, We are delighted with the professionalism and responsiveness by all. The switch to this agent has put our mind at ease. Herman and Katherine Sund"

Katherine Harper

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance Agent and team that I've had the chance to work with! I manage a variety of types of insurance policies for both personal and business needs, and the level of expertise, attention to detail, and communication from Lydia and her office are hard to find in the world of insurance. Everyone is always so pleasant to interact with, as well. They are always helpful, clear, and supportive whether I'm calling just for a question or if needing to file a claim. And I call a lot! I am at ease and grateful knowing my coverage is safe with Lydia, her team, and State Farm."

Karrie Courneen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ann is the consummate professional. She has helped guide me with just about any car crisis I have encountered over the past twenty years! Her attention to details and her follow up skills give me a sense of peace and confidence that my car and my house are in great hands."

Clay Murphy

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia is a pleasure to work with. When our previous insurer canceled our coverage, Lydia stepped into action to ensure we never went a single day without insurance. Thank you, Lydia!"

C “Bit'me” Burnett

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not too long ago I was involved in two accidents 😓. Both of which I was rear-ended, 🤯😭 thankfully no one in the other vehicle was seriously injured🤕🤕. It can be hard at times dealing with insurance claims, rental cars, repairs etc... Yet I got to say State farm has been there help me every step of the way 👌☺️☺️. So I want to give a big thank you to the whole state farm team out here in San Jose 🙏🏾🙏🏾👍🏾👍🏾. Also I'm going to give a special shout out to one of my claims adjusters "☺️🤙🏾Marianne" thank you very much you're a rockstar🎉🎉🤙🏾. So if you took the time to read this,🤔 take the time to check out State farm 😲😊."

Cathy Pieratt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her entire office staff are great. Super helpful and professional. Highly recommend her and the team for all insurance needs."

kevin hobbs

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using this office for my insurance needs for many, many years. I admit that I am not an easy client. I change cars like I am a dealer! No, I don't make money on the trades/sales, I just get bored with vehicles quickly. Maryann works in the office and always helps me with my changes without judgement. A jackwagon smashed my parked 2013 Tacoma a little over a year ago and State Farm dealt with my claim smoothly and I was appropriately compensated for the totaled truck. Highly recommend these folks!!"

Wendy Baron

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so appreciative of Mike's help with a question about my State Farm Insurance. Quick, efficient, friendly, and professional!"

Carmen Garcia

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since I was 18 and they have the best customer service."

Allison M

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Mike McCauley and he retired, Lydia and staff worked in his office and took it over, are all fantastic!! Maryanne is the best and helped me greatly. If you have fire risk or your policy has been canceled give them a call."

kelly somerville

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and Maryann are Unbelievable !!! They have been assisting me for years !!! Like over 20 ! From life insurance to car insurance I have always been treated with 5 STAR commitment !!! Wouldn't leave them for the world !!!!"