Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lydia Harville

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lydia Harville

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Goff

Kate Goff

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia is super responsive and has been so helpful to me as I navigate the homebuying process. I had several questions about how to estimate insurance costs as a homeowner and she helped me figure it out fast!"
Profile photo of Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her team have always been very helpful with all out needs. Recently we needed some special assistance working with claims and we received some very helpful personalized support. THANKS"
Profile photo of dara jameson

dara jameson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance made easy at Lydia’s office! The agents there are very friendly every time I call. They are helpful but not pushy about selling me extra insurance and they let me know about the ways I can save!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Gonzalez

Adrianna Gonzalez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Lydia Harville and the whole office! Everyone there has been so helpful! I really appreciate there attention to customber service and to being positive, friendly, and kind."
Profile photo of Karrie Courneen

Karrie Courneen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clay Murphy

Clay Murphy

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia is a pleasure to work with. When our previous insurer canceled our coverage, Lydia stepped into action to ensure we never went a single day without insurance. Thank you, Lydia!"
Profile photo of Cathy Pieratt

Cathy Pieratt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her entire office staff are great. Super helpful and professional. Highly recommend her and the team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Baron

Wendy Baron

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so appreciative of Mike's help with a question about my State Farm Insurance. Quick, efficient, friendly, and professional!"
Profile photo of Carmen Garcia

Carmen Garcia

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since I was 18 and they have the best customer service."
Profile photo of Allison M

Allison M

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Mike McCauley and he retired, Lydia and staff worked in his office and took it over, are all fantastic!! Maryanne is the best and helped me greatly. If you have fire risk or your policy has been canceled give them a call."
Profile photo of kelly somerville

kelly somerville

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and Maryann are Unbelievable !!! They have been assisting me for years !!! Like over 20 ! From life insurance to car insurance I have always been treated with 5 STAR commitment !!! Wouldn't leave them for the world !!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Barone

Alex Barone

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Troy Towner

Troy Towner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dee McRobie

Dee McRobie

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia and her team are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Whenever I have an insurance question they always reply in a timely fashion and address any concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Ben Rizzuto

Ben Rizzuto

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with questions about upgrading life insurance and insuring the home I am buying. Lydia spent time and answered all my questions thoroughly even when I wasn't ready to follow through yet. I will definitely be with State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Reni Harper

Reni Harper

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia Harville and her staff are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and kind. They have always been available and helpful with anything we needed,. This group is compassionate and the best."
Profile photo of Rose Sellery

Rose Sellery

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esteban Reyes

Esteban Reyes

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cloey Allison

Cloey Allison

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Janet for helping me get my new car insured! She made it such an easy process and found the best deal for me."
Profile photo of Patricia Shubeck

Patricia Shubeck

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Janet has helped me find the best policies for all of my needs. Thank you for providing excellent service!"